Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Andrea Bradshaw

State Farm® Insurance Agent Andrea Bradshaw

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (28 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Danielle Zielinski

January 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Donna is incredible! From the beginning, I knew I made the right decision to switch to State Farm and it's all because of Donna. She actually cares and wants the best for you. Thank you for going above and beyond and everything you do! 😊"

Joel Sheehan

October 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"I enjoyed working with Lynne:)"

Chad Roettjer

May 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lynne Sweeney was Awesome and helped me out. I’ve been with State Farm for 33 years."

Norine Colucci

April 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Donna is amazing!!! She has always gone above and beyond to help me with anything and everything I need. I highly recommend state farm and refer her to all my friends and family. I give this company a 10 out of 10."

Randy Lindblad

April 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Outstanding service and responsiveness by Alanna Montijo at this agency. We needed a home owners policy quickly and they came through with flying colors. So easy to do business with this agency. Thanks again Alanna 👍"

Kara Palmer

March 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been working with Julie for several years. I have never had such a responsive,helpful agent. She is not only always available to answer any questions or address life situations I throw at her, she is a always a pleasure to talk to! I cannot recommend this office enough."

Daniel Lonsberry

February 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"I would like to give “Praise” and Thanks” to Donna Magay, who works in the Scottsdale State Farm office of Agent Andrea Bradshaw. When you need any type of service, Donna gladly gives her help with kindness and expert knowledge of the State Farm insurance products. I always walk away from my insurance conversations with Donna, armed with all the details and answers that I need to make informed decisions. Donna has my sincere appreciation for all the assistance she has given me over the past three years! I have been with State Farm Insurance for more than 40 years and would encourage those who have not yet joined the bandwagon of happy State Farm customers to get on board! Daniel of Phoenix"

Noel Martinez

January 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lynne is extremely helpful everytime I call her to make changes to my policies. She always answers all of my questions and is very professional. Thanks Lynne"

Nancy Stedman

January 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Every time I need something changed with my policy, the staff handle it professionally, efficiently and always offer me the best option. It's nice to have such competent people in your corner."

dyan castillo

January 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Donna and Andrea are very professionals and friendly, It’s so easy to speak with them!!!"

Raymond Howard

January 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've had vehicle coverage through State Farm for many years. The service is excellent and the attention to my personal situation is exceptional. Ms. Julie Sombrio recently assisted me in obtaining an umbrella policy due to changes in my financial situation. Her advice was timely and she helped me understand the how and why for her recommendations. I view Julie as a positive represenative of State Farm and thank her for her assistance."

JAVIER MAGRINA, MD

January 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service, efficient and pleasant to work with. Made it very easy. I recommend her without hesitation."

Michael Richard

December 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Lynne and the team are wonderful! I really enjoyed working with Lynne to get the best rates possible. She’s courteous, helpful, and an asset to your team. Everyone is so helpful in this office. I look forward to doing business with this agency in the years to come."

Sarah Verville

December 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"They are always wonderful to work with and Alanna is efficient and a true pleasure! Highly recommend this office!"

Shelby Reifsteck

November 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been a longtime State Farm auto insurance customer. They have been great and I'm very happy with the level of service they provide. Recently my husband and I wanted to see what State Farm could offer by bundling our home and auto insurance. I'm embarrassed that I didn't do this sooner! I worked with Julie from Andrea's office and she was fantastic!! Julie took the time to explain all of my options. She was very friendly and very responsive. I found out that we were under insured and was impressed by the comprehensive coverage that State Farm offered. I feel like I have peace of mind and that I have an advocate/ expert in my corner with Julie and all of Andrea's team. Thank you!!😊"

Amy Norred

October 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"We have had Andrea Bradshaw as our State Farm agent for many years. She & her team have been so helpful with anything we needed from navigating through the claims process to understanding & answering billing questions, etc. They are truly a compassionate team! I have also seen the numerous ways that they generously give back to their community--- grateful to be insured by State Farm and this team of people."

M G

October 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Had an amazing experience working with Alanna M. to transfer my home and auto insurance to Andrea Bradshaw's State Farm office. I was able to save lots of $$$ and I received quick and efficient follow-up. Highly recommend."

Alicia Edwards

October 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Andrea Bradshaw and her team are wonderful! Their level of service is excellent. The personal attention and care we receive from her and her team everytime we have a need is beyond compare. If you are looking for an agent who treats you like family, Andrea Bradshaw is the agent for you!"

Fernando Salazar

October 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been almost 20 years now with Andrea Bradshaw and the experience has been really nice. very professional and prompt response to all the changes in my policy as I have needed. Highly recommended her office!"

Jim Bizily

October 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Andrea and her team (including her assistant Lynne) is the best insurance agent that I have had the pleasure of dealing with. So responsive and extremely friendly from beginning to end. I love their office and highly recommend them if you are looking for insurance for your home or auto's. You won't regret it!"

betty schrage

October 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Absolutely love them all especially Julie!! Thanks for everything, all the time! Highly recommend Andrew Bradshaw and company"

Heather Nichter

October 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"If you are looking for an agent who is responsive and treats you like family, Andrew Bradshaw and her associates are the right team for you."

Jodi Cleer

October 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always so helpful especially with short term rental insurance. I would highly recommend Andrea."

D Marie

August 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Staff is helpful and gets answers quickly. Donna is very knowledgeable and courteous. I have spoken to her on the phone a handful of times, and each time she was patient and willing to help with my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Melissa Collette

Melissa Collette

January 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Love working with Andrea and her sweet team! They’re doing good things with local non-profits in the community and are enthusiastic partners on all things insurance!"